learnWorkflow: 3.5 table of contents

table of contents

Chapter 1A Quick Tour of Windows Workflow Foundation
Chapter 2Foundation Overview
Chapter 3Activities
Chapter 4Hosting the Workflow Runtime
Chapter 5Flow Control
Chapter 6Local Services
Chapter 7Event-Driven Activities
Chapter 8Workflow Persistence
Chapter 9State Machine Workflows
Chapter 10Transactions and Compensation
Chapter 11Workflow Rules
Chapter 12Exception and Error Handling
Chapter 13Advanced Custom Activities
Chapter 14Dynamic Workflow Updates
Chapter 15Workflow Tracking
Chapter 16Web Services and ASP.NET
Chapter 17Workflow Services and WCF Integration
Chapter 18Workflow Serialization and Markup
Chapter 19Hosting the Workflow Designers